Rental-Church (Clark Room)

Printer-friendly version
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm

Truth Church - Bishop Bates

March 2016 - Sanctuary is available