Rental (Sanctuary)

Printer-friendly version
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 2:00pm

Truth Church (Bishop Michael Bates)

July 17 - Memorial Service in Sanctuary (will use Clark Room)