Buddhist Book Discussion Group (Clark Room)

Printer-friendly version
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Buddhism Book Discussion Group

Second Tuesday of the month.

The heart sutra is one of the most frequently discussed sutras in the Mahayana tradition. The heart sutra deconstructs all our traditional, rigid, and habitual ways of thinking, including our thoughts about our spiritual path.

 Sign-up in Fellowship Hall.

 

 

Current Event Flyer