Hebrew School (All rooms, except for L and CH)

Printer-friendly version
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 8:00am

Time: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m