Error message

Notice: Undefined index: [node:summary] in tweaks_tokens_alter() (line 181 of /home1/danielk2/public_html/firstuustlouis.org/public/sites/default/modules/tweaks/tweaks.module).

Fair Trade Coffee Sales (Fellowship Hall)

Printer-friendly version
Sunday, August 5, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 2, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 2, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 14, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 10:00am