Error message

Notice: Undefined index: [node:summary] in tweaks_tokens_alter() (line 181 of /home1/danielk2/public_html/firstuustlouis.org/public/sites/default/modules/tweaks/tweaks.module).

PREP Discovering Options (Fellowship Hall, Chapel)

Printer-friendly version
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm