Art Group (C1)

Printer-friendly version
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Group meets to discuss various visual arts and to practice technique.

Jaleen Grove contact.