OWL -- 7th Grade Class (Clark Room)

Printer-friendly version
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Our Whole Lives Sexuality Education Class for 7th graders.  Pre-Registration required.  Contact Religious Educator Lynn Hunt for more information.