Young Adult Vespers and Fellowship (Chapel)

Printer-friendly version
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Setup Time: 6:30 pm

Contact Person: Claire Weichselbaum