Church Council Meeting (C1)

Printer-friendly version
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:30pm